Staff

As an association member, your dealership staff is extended by an association staff working full-time for the benefit of your business. Through your association staff, dealers have access to services, information, and expertise that can be very difficult for a dealer to pursue individually, such as government and industry relations, business profiles and trends, group insurance, dealer and employee education, etc. The association staff members listed below are ready to assist you on matters ranging from daily business concerns to long-range operations. Here's how to get in touch with us:

Phone:
(701) 293-6822
Fax:
(701) 293-6824
Email:
megan@adand.com or megan@ndida.com
Website:
ADAND - www.adand.com
NDIDA - www.ndida.com
ASI - www.associationservicesinc.com
ASI - www.asi-promo.com
Address:
1411 32ND ST S
FARGO ND 58103
Matthew C. Larsgaard, MBA
President/CEO


Overall Corporate Management
President/CEO, ADAND
President/CEO, NDIDA
President, ASI
Administrative Manager,
    NDAIDA Health Care Trust
Government Liaison
Manufacturer Relations
Long-Range/Strategic Planning
Carmelle Nelson
Director - Dealer/Public Relations

Email:
carmelle@adand.com
carmelle@ndida.com
Convention/Meeting Management
Publications - Print & Electronic
Website Development & Maintenance
Regulatory Compliance Reporting
Special Projects

Keith Nelson
Director - ASI Field Services

Email:
knelson@adand.com
keith@asi-promo.com
ASI Sales Coordination
ASI Sales Growth
ASI Product Development
ASI Supplier Liaison
Dealer Contacts/Marketing
Dealer Accounts Collection
Wanda Blilie
ASI Marketing Coordinator
Insurance Claims Examiner

Email:
wblilie@adand.com
wblilie@ndida.com
wanda@asi-promo.com
Telemarketing ASI Products
Maintain ASI Inventory & Order Records
Sales Invoice Development & Processing
Insurance Administration
Convention Assistance



Nick Cooper
ASI Marketing Consultant

Email:
nick@adand.com
nick@ndida.com
nick@asi-promo.com
ASI Sales Marketing
ASI Sales Growth
ASI Sales Customer Service
SAGE Website Development



Jon Moore
ASI Marketing Coordinator

Email:
jon@adand.com
jon@ndida.com
jon@asi-promo.com
Telemarketing ASI Products
Sales Processing
Inventory Control & Processing




Mary Jo Fischer
Insurance Administration Supervisor

Email:
mjfischer@adand.com
Insurance Claims Supervisor/Processing
Insurance Member Services
Insurance Record Maintenance
Flex Plan Administration
Office Manager
Nicole Janzen
Accounting/Insurance Administrator

Email:
nicole@adand.com
nicole@ndida.com
Accounting Records Maintenance/Reporting
Accounts Receivable/Payable
Insurance Enrollments/Terminations
Insurance Applications/Billings
Maintain Insurance Accounting Records

Megan Birner
Executive Assistant
Administrative Aide

Email:
megan@adand.com
megan@ndida.com
Secretary to President/Staff
Personal Assistant to the President
Association Surveys/Research
Special Projects
Select Program Administration